Menu
Log in


I
nternational Association for

Worksite Health Promotion

Log in

Upcoming events

    • 22 Feb 2023
    • 16:00 (GMT)
    • Virtual
    Register
    Global Networking Lounge 
    August 22 at 11am New York / 4pm London

    Come join your global colleagues to share your thoughts and experiences and learn from others. 

    Topic:
    Country profiles from 
    Mozambique and Austria


    For more information contact: wk@wolfkirsten.com 



Contact

info@globalhealthyworkplace.org
London, Hamburg, Arizona

Copyright © All Rights Reserved. Global Centre for Healthy Workplaces
International Association of Worksite Health Promotion

Search

Connect

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software